Community Search
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
SHRM Student Chapter Webinar!
11/28/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
FREE Job Fair at SUNY CCCC
12/7/2017
Location: Schenetectady, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Fifth Annual Holiday Party and Annual Business Meeting!
12/13/2017
Location: Latham, New York    Time: 5:00 PM
Fifth Annual Holiday Party and Annual Business Meeting!

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 29, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

11/28/2017
SHRM Student Chapter Webinar!

Standing Committees

Newsletter
Programs
Public Relations
Student Chapters
Web Site
Workforce Readiness

 

    

Location

230 Washington Ave. Ext.
Suite 101
Albany, NY 12203

Google Map

Contact Us

Local:518.463.8687

Fax:518.463.8656

Email:crhra@caphill.com